Monday, March 4, 2024
Google search engine
HomeMusicEP/Album(Album) JJ Hairston - "BELIEVE AGAIN" Volume II

(Album) JJ Hairston – “BELIEVE AGAIN” Volume II

TRIBL Records in partnership with JamesTown Music presents the new album BELIEVE AGAIN, Volume II, from GRAMMY-nominated, multiple Stellar Award winner, Billboard Music Award-winning, and Top Gospel Artist, JJ Hairston.

The album BELIEVE AGAIN, Volume II is not your average Gospel album. JJ Hairston has again created a project combining intimate worship with powerful declarations.

Speaking about the album JJ Hairston said;

 “Previously, my creative process evolved from the worship perspective. Although I am still a worshiper, as a Pastor, I teach more. Now, each musical project starts with a thought or a scripture. I spend a great deal of time thinking about what I want people to get from each song,” shares Hairston.

“Faith is a choice, and we hope the album will inspire people to choose God,” 

The album has stand-out collaborations with Travis Greene, Deon Kipping, Adrienne Lewis-Freeman, Minon Sarten, Crystal Aiken, Brittany Wright, Zebulon Ellis, and more.




  1. Easy For You – feat Travis Greene
  2. Psalm 100 – feat Greg Kirkland & Adrienne Lewis-Freeman
  3. It Will Always Be You – feat Shavance Stephens, Leah Leach & Maverick City Choir
  4. Reminder – feat Deon Kipping
  5. All You’ve Done – feat Cristabel Clack
  6. All You’ve Done (Reprise) – feat Cristabel Clack
  7. Close To You – feat Minon Sarten
  8. This is the Lord’s Doing – feat Crystal Aiken, Kevin Lemons & Higher Calling
  9. It’s Still Hallelujah – feat Brittney Wright, Phil Bryant, Pocket of Hope & Maverick City Choir
  10. It’s Gonna Be Bigger – feat DeMarcus Kelly & Janae Jones
  11. It’s Changing – feat JaNae Jones & Zebulon Ellis
  12. You Deserve It – feat Cecily Hennigan
Matthias David
Matthias David
Working in His vine, as He does even more at mine.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -spot_img

Recent Comments