Monday, March 4, 2024
Google search engine
HomeMusicEP/Album(Album) Kelontae Gavin - "Testify"

(Album) Kelontae Gavin – “Testify”

Award winning Gospel hitmaker Kelontae Gavin has released his third full-length album, Testify.

Speaking on the 15 track project Kelontae said;

“Testify is here to let people know that they are not alone, that others are going through their own storms.”

Kelontae aims to empower his listeners with strength and comfort, knowing that everyone faces hardships and there is a community for all to get through their struggles.


  1. Intro (feat. Tasha Cobbs Leonard)
  2. His Record Is Good
  3. Rejoice
  4. A Mother’s Testimony
  5. Testify
  6. Good Love (feat. Kim Burrell)
  7. Dirt Anthem (feat. Amber Smith)
  8. My God
  9. Ashley’s Testimony
  10. B.I.G
  11. Change
  12. Take Rest
  13. Adrian’s Testimony
  14. Live Again
  15. In Your Presence (feat. Kendall McDowell)



Matthias David
Matthias David
Working in His vine, as He does even more at mine.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -spot_img

Recent Comments