Monday, December 11, 2023
Google search engine
HomeMusicEP/Album(Album) Peterson Okopi - "Victory Dance"

(Album) Peterson Okopi – “Victory Dance”

Multiple Award-winning gospel music minister; Peterson Okopi unveils a brand new album project tagged, “Victory Dance”.

Airing his thoughts on the project, the “Osuba” crooner says;

“This album is fully loaded with sounds that carry God’s divine presence and guaranteed to minister healing and life to every area of our lives.”

“It is an embodiment of my journey from Scars to Victory; it is my personal life experiences, my response to those experiences and finally the victory obtained at the end of these experiences.

I have no doubt that this album will resonate with millions of my audience who had one personal experience or the other in their individual walk with God, and also for those who are trying to find their path in life.” – he continues.

“God took me through this route so that I could become a beam of hope for many who are either battling with their own scars or struggling to find a suitable response that will activate their victory.” – Okopi Peterson concludes.

The nineteen(19)-track album was recorded live at two(2) different worship events in Lagos Nigeria:

The first(1st) in February 2021, at the Opium studio in Lagos Nigeria with songs like; “Talo Nsoro,” “Iba,” “Not A Scam,” and “Burn,” all recorded.

While the second(2nd) happened at “The Peterson Experience” Lagos, with songs like; “We Hail,” “Ready for Jesus,” and “Victory Dance,” all recorded.

The album project released under the imprints of TWC Records, is mixed and mastered by Roland Archy Joel and assisted by Oluwatosin of ProNextune.

With a music video to one of the songs in the project, “Ready For Jesus”.




1. We Hail
2. We lay our crown
3. El Elyon
4. Burn
5. Idi Ebube
6. Nara Ekele (Osuba Remix) [feat. Chioma Jesus]
7. Illuminated Me
8. My Scars
9. Down On My Knees
10. Halle
11. Victory Dance
12. Ready For Jesus
13. Not A Scam (Studio Version)
14. Talo N’ Soro
15. Iba
16. Worshipper Within Me
17. Not A Scam (Live)
18. Carry Your Name
19. Jesus Is Making A Name


Matthias David
Matthias David
Working in His vine, as He does even more at mine.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -spot_img

Recent Comments