Monday, December 11, 2023
Google search engine
HomeMusicTinuade Drops Her Debut Album Titled "Adore"

Tinuade Drops Her Debut Album Titled “Adore”

Tinuade Drops Her Debut Album Titled “Adore”

Nigerian fast rising gospel music songstress,Tinuade releases her much anticipated album titled “Adore”.

The 13 track album,“Adore” is made up of previously released tracks and dominantly new ones.

The Diadem Multimedia International signee featured other anointed gospel music ministers like Preye OdedeSensational BamideleDare Justified and Benniesam.

The album owes its production credits to artistes like Dami Ayeni, Prince Vibes and Sunny Pee.

Meanwhile its marketing and distribution in Nigeria is done by Sybuk Communication Company.


The “Adore” Album tracklist include;

1. Maajo
2. We Give You Glory Ft. Bennie Sam
3. Who You Are Ft. Preye Odede
4. Amazing God
5. Igwe
6. I Don Win Ft. Sensational Bamidele
7. Be Glorified Ft. Dare Justified
8. You Are Beautiful
9. Papa Eh
10. Cover Me
11. Ebube Dike
12. Yahweh (You Are Beautiful Remix)
13. Adore


Matthias David
Matthias David
Working in His vine, as He does even more at mine.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -spot_img

Recent Comments